Mistressmind Header.png

A 14-Month Online Sacred Priestess Journey + Initiation
July 2018 - August 2019
24 Women Only

Enter the mystical + divine path of the Priestess.

Uncover your feminine spiritual gifts in a 14 month journey with devoted modern Priestesses + sacred leaders Julie Parker + Sora Surya No.

Deepen or begin your relationship with the Goddess, the Wheel of the Year, earth magick + your power as a ceremonalist.

Dive into the rich + dark world of your shadow + core wounds. Transform your ego into a soul path filled with clarity, confidence + true embodied power.

Connect deeply with a global sisterhood of extraordinary women. Heal. Transcend. Embody your potent personal medicine through gentleness + strength, humility + courage.

Unleash your magick as a Priestess by uncovering your activist voice + sacred tools in a meaningful project that makes a true difference in your community + world.

Enjoy a year of connection, soulful relationships, mystical experiences, earth connection, fun + love.

Your Priestess temple awaits you.

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png
Edited Mistress mind cover.jpg

Sacred Priestess Inclusions

• 11 x Group Calls (Monthly)
• 2 x 1:1 Calls (One with Julie + one with Sora)
• 42 x Intimate Sister Group Calls (3 x Monthly)
• Facebook Group
• 6 x Priestess Interviews (90 mins) and Live Coaching
• Online Ceremonies/Virtual Retreats x 2 (Yule/Summer Solstice + Spring/Fall Equinox)
• Worksheets, Quizzes, Meditations, Journal Prompts
• Two Optional Retreats (Australia/ Mornington Peninsula + United Kingdom/ Glastonbury)

Sacred Priestess Training

• Unleash Your Personal Priestess Magick
• Connect With Your Guiding Goddess for the Year
• Work Consciously With the Goddesses Most Required by your Ego, Soul, Embodiment
• Shadow Work, Releasing Wounds + Soul Retrieval
• Honoring the Wheel of the Year (Northern + Southern Hemisphere)
• Ritual Creation + Ceremony
• Altar Craft
• Learn Earth Medicine Practices
• Undertake a Spiritual Activism Project

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png

The Mistress Mind Experience

SACRED FOUNDATIONS (July/August/Sept 2018)

• Uncovering Your Personal Definition of Priestess
• Who Is Your Guiding Goddess?
• Light/Dark Archetypal Work: Where Is Your Shine + Shadow?
• Deeper Connection with Goddesses For Your Personal Priestess Journey
• Your Sacred Wound: Acknowledgement/ Emergence/Transformation
• The Wheel of the Year
• Personal/Blood/Lunar/Seasonal/Life Cycles as a Woman
• Altar Craft


DIVINE INTEGRATION (Feb/March/April/May 2019)

• Feminine Leadership
• Earth Medicine Practices
• Owning Your Priestess Gifts
• Practical Priestessing with Service + Tools
• Your Cultural Lineage
• Healing the Sister Wound
• Sacred Activist Project Continuing

PRIESTESS INITIATION (Oct/Nov/Dec/Jan 2018-2019)

• Social Consciousness
• Heart Opening Communication
• Principles of Rhetoric
• Forming Your Beliefs + Values
• Path of Humility as a Priestess
• Holding Space
• Beginning Your Sacred Activist Project
• Altar Craft Deepening


SOUL ASCENSION (June/July/Aug 2019)

• Priestess Ceremonialist
• Intentional Ritual Creation
• The Power of Your Archetypal Imprint
• Goddess Guidance for Life
• You Priestessing in the World
• Empty Presence
• Sacred Activist Project Conclusion

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png

Optional Earth Magick Retreats 

Sacred Foundation Retreat

Mornington Peninsula, Australia
August 30th - September 2nd, 2018
Accommodation: Glamping or Cabins

• Sacred Wound
• Soul Retrieval
• Deeper Goddess Connection
• Earth Magick Crafting
• Cacao Ceremony
• Fire Ceremony
• Sacred Circles

Investment: $1200 USD

Sacred Ascension Retreat

Glastonbury, United Kingdom 
August 1st - August 4th, 2019
Accommodation: Share House

• Chalice Well Visit + Ceremony
• Sacred Offerings at Glastonbury Tor
• Goddess Shopping in Glastonbury
• Ley Line Exploration
• Sacred Activist Project Presentation
• Sacred Circles
• Priestess Rite of Passage

Investment: $2000 USD

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png

Your Priestess Temple Space Holders


Julie Parker

Hailed by ELLE Magazine as a ‘self-help guru,’ Julie Parker is the Founder of The Beautiful You Coaching Academy where she passionately trains + supports heart centered people to become life coaches. The Editor in Chief of inspired COACH Magazine, a published author, Priestess Podcast host + in demand speaker, Julie has inspired thousands of people on stages all over the world and is the recipient of numerous leadership + women’s business awards.

Julie is also a modern day Priestess with a focus on her Celtic, Nordic, Roman + Mayan lineage. She is committed to contributing to a world where qualities of intuition, presence, nurturing, spiritual exploration, social justice + service are honoured. Julie is currently undertaking intensive training to become a Priestess of the Magdalene + she holds sacred circles in honour of the Goddess + Wheel of the Year regularly. She is currently writing a book on the modern Priestess. You can find out more about Julie + her work at www.juliesuzanneparker.com


Sora Surya No

Sora Surya No is a sacred space holder, badass sorceress, transformative business coach, intuitive mentor, international retreat leader, inspirational speaker, fire igniter, heart whisperer, + world traveler. Sora loves to sit in ceremony with sisters + share the art of holding circle. She leads women through powerful experiences in her mastermind + on retreats.

Sora blends real world experience with mystical transformation, ritualistic practices, inner reflection, + deepening community to help soulful feminine leaders create great impact while Priestessing their life. Sora Surya No‘s unique approach brings her clients a resounding level of clarity around how they are being called upon to serve in the world. Through ritual and sacred practice, Sora shows women how they can use magic everyday for what they would like to create for themselves. You can find out more about Sora and her work at www.sorasuryano.com

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png

Priestess Group Call Times + Virtual Retreats

Via Zoom

• July 9th at 6am AEST / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
• Aug 6th at 7pm AEST / 10am GMT / 5am EST
• Sept 10th at 7pm AEST / 10am GMT / 5am EST
• Oct 8th at 11am AEST / 1am GMT / 8pm EST
• Nov 5th at 6pm AEST / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST
• Dec 10th at 6pm AEST / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST (3 Hour Virtual Retreat)

• Feb 4th at 6pm AEST / 7am GMT / 2am EST
• Mar 4th at 8pm AEST / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST (3 Hour Virtual Retreat)
• Apr 8th at 6am AEST / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
• May 6th at 7pm AEST / 10am GMT / 5am EST
• June 3rd at 6am AEST / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST
• July 8th at 9pm AEST / 12pm GMT / 7am EST
• Aug 26th at 6am AEST / 9pm GMT / 4pm EST

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png

Priestess Mistress Mind Investment

$6500 USD Full Payment

Payment Plan:
Deposit $1000 USD + 12 monthly payments x $465 USD (Monthly Payments begin May 2018)

Early Bird Gifts:
Seasonal Sacred Gift Box (Northern + Southern Hemisphere Bespoke) prior to March 30th 2018
$1000 USD deposit reserves your place in the Mistress Mind Sacred Priestess Journey + Initiation

This extraordinary sacred experience is for 24 women only.

To begin the exploration of your own deeper Priestess path please email
hello@priestesstempleschool.com to arrange an intimate conversation with Sora or Julie
or simply enter the Mistress Mind below.

Special early bird enrollment gift of a bespoke seasonal Priestess gift box available until March 30th 2018.

To reserve your place

Priestess Mistressmind Divider Line.png

Contact Us to Set Up a Chat

Name *

To Keep Up With Other Priestess Temple School Offerings,
Sign Up Here